Premium Class Load Protection Solutions

Contact

Linkkikatu 9, FI-21100 Naantali, Finland
Tel.: +358 2 431 44 09
sales@octomeca.fi

Personal emails:
firstname.lastname@octomeca.fi

Sales

Juha Pietilä, sales manager
+358 (0)50 4780 301
juha.pietila@octomeca.fi

Janne Koskela, managing director
+358 (0)45 6609 600
janne.koskela@octomeca.fi

email: sales@octomeca.fi

Projects

Ismo Herava, project manager
+358 (0)45 6576 916
ismo.herava@octomeca.fi

Aftersales and spare parts

Kai Laurila, service manager
+358 (0)50 3027 963
kai.laurila@octomeca.fi

Service requests and spare parts: service@octomeca.fi

Purchasing and production

Juha-Matti Vossi, buyer
juha-matti.vossi@octomeca.fi

Kari Virtanen, production planning
kari.virtanen@octomeca.fi

Management

Janne Koskela, managing director
+358 (0)45 6609 600
janne.koskela@octomeca.fi

Administration

Anne Salosyrjä, export secretary
anne.salosyrja@octomeca.fi